Skip to main content


  • Cliffe Allen

    Cliffe Allen

    Managing Director, OTC Derivatives, National Futures Association (NFA)
  • Dominique Benz

    Dominique Benz

    Managing Director, Head of Business Controls, Mizuho Americas
  • Torry Berntsen

    Torry Berntsen

    Chief Executive Officer, Europe and Americas, Standard Chartered Bank
  • Richard R. Best

    Richard R. Best

    Director, Division of Examinations, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)
  • John Bolton

    John Bolton

    Former National Security Advisor to President Donald Trump
  • Emma Bredin

    Emma Bredin

    Chief Compliance Officer, BNY Mellon
  • Tom Bubeck

    Tom Bubeck

    Chief Executive Officer, Fairwords
  • Gregory J. Calpakis

    Gregory J. Calpakis

    Acting Director, Bank Secrecy Act/Anti-Money Laundering Policy, Bank Supervision Policy, Office of the Comptroller of the Currency
  • Mark Carawan

    Mark Carawan

    Former Group Chief Compliance Officer, Citigroup; and Senior Advisor, 1LOD
  • Joanne Cash

    Joanne Cash

    Head of Control Management for Operations and Investment Services, BNY Mellon
  • Susanna Castillo

    Susanna Castillo

    Managing Director, Chief Conduct & Controls Officer, Global Markets, BNP Paribas America
  • Sonia Chowdhury

    Sonia Chowdhury

    Regulatory Solution Sales Subject Matter Expert, SteelEye
  • Ed Clementi

    Ed Clementi

    Managing Director, Global Head of ICG Risk and Control, Citigroup
  • Mike Coats

    Mike Coats

    Chief Technology Officer , TradingHub
  • Jason Conn

    Jason Conn

    Managing Director, Head of Non-Financial Risk Coverage of Investment Banking and Americas, Credit Suisse
  • Matthew Conover

    Matthew Conover

    Managing Director, Global Head of Conduct Risk, State Street
  • Nadir Darrah

    Nadir Darrah

    Chief Internal Auditor, Citigroup
  • Rajeev Davé

    Rajeev Davé

    Managing Director, Head of Surveillance, Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
  • Nicole Frew

    Nicole Frew

    Executive Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer, Scotiabank
  • Phil Fry

    Phil Fry

    Vice President, Financial Compliance Strategy, Verint
  • Ian Hawkins

    Ian Hawkins

    Head of Nasdaq Trade Surveillance Product Management, Nasdaq
  • Rob Houghton

    Rob Houghton

    Founder, Insightful Technology
  • Darren Jarvis

    Darren Jarvis

    Managing Director, Chief Administrative Officer, ICG, Citigroup
  • Mathias Kramer

    Mathias Kramer

    Managing Director, Global Head Compliance Information Controls Group, Morgan Stanley
  • Jon Kroeper

    Jon Kroeper

    Executive Vice President, Quality of Markets,, FINRA